Hear a Medley of the Below

“It Had To Be You”
“What Now My Love”
“For Once In My Life”
“Softly As I Leave You”
“Our Love Is Here To Stay”
“My Love Forgive Me”
“Come Rain Or Come Shine”
“After the Lovn’”
“Wives and Lovers”
“Call Me Irresponsible”
“Girl Talk”
“The Best Is Yet to Come”
“Here’s That Rainy Day”
“A Taste of Honey”
“Maybe This Time”
Purchase “Come Rain Or Come Shine”

Home Timothy LIVE! Voiceover Acting Coaching Contact